Homepage of the 44th Entry

RAF Administrative Apprentice Training School

Bircham Newton (19th September 1961 - 21st December 1962)

Hereford (22nd December 1962 - 5th April 1963)

Morris M Herring Morgan DGW Pritchard Bunce Mildren Rich Peil Weavers Ottaway Paget McClurg
Boston Topping Hollinrake Metcalfe Tinley Reid Daniel Miller P Miller R Newton Graham Morrison Watton
Pike Gourdie Wright Morgan DRJ Heath Moore M Squire Wells Moore E Upton Cox Morris B Westray
McAlpine Viles Manning Roberts Fg Off Luery Peacock Flt Lt Colwill Sgt Griffiths Kennedy Proctor Francis Bullock Butcher

The 48 members of the 44th Entry that graduated - click on a name for further details.